Despite the relatively short period of work in the field of tourism services in Armenia, our company has managed to gain a reputation of a successful tour operator and partner. The company Oval Tour has rich experience in the tourism industry: we were able to establish strong and reliable partnership with a number of travel agencies in the countries of the South Caucasus, Southeast Asia, Europe, North America, etc.
From the first day of establishing our tour-agency, our main aim was to make your holidays in Armenia maximum impressive. We intend to introduce you to the cultural and historical sights and unique natural corners of our beautiful and ancient country. 

Our detailed-based tourist packages are planned for clients with quite different tastes, preferences and interests. These packages will help you to know Armenia better and fall in love with it. You will have an opportunity of participating in different events, festivals, visiting ancient architectural monuments and natural attractions, making extreme trips and ascents, going in for winter sports, as well as in the frame of various degustation tours, getting acquainted with the Armenian cuisine. 

The main advantages of our tour-agency are the effective and correct rest organization, the provision of full information to visitors about new tourist destinations existing in Armenia, an individual approach and attention to each client, responsibility, principality and honesty of the company staff, also, the maximum available and competitive prices.

Our Guides

Avet

Hi, my name is Avet, guiding experience is over 4 years, that's when I started introducing my country to all guests of my country. Armenia is a country that deserve to be visited. And my honor would be guide you and do my best for you to enjoy your stay. See you here. …

Liana

My name is Liana. I have qualification in field of International Relations. I love my country very much and I like to show it to guests from all over the world. The profession of guide attracted me precisely that allows to combine work with communication with new interesting people, to give them a part of the heat.... …

Несмотря на довольно короткий срок работы в сфере туристических услуг Армении компания Овал Тур успела завоевать довольную репутацию успешного туроператора и партнера. Наша компания обладает богатым опытом работы в индустрии туризма, мы смогли установить прочные и надежные партнерские связи с рядом турфирм в странах Южного Кавказа, Юго-Восточной Азии, Европы, Северной Америки и пр.
При основании туристического агентства мы задались целью сделать ваш отдых в Армении максимально содержательным, комфортным и полным ярких воспоминаний и впечатлений. Мы намерены познакомить вас с культурно-историческими достопримечательностями и неповторимыми природными уголками нашей прекрасной и древней страны.

Наши детально продуманные туристические пакеты рассчитаны на клиентов самых различных вкусов, предпочтений и круга интересов. Они помогут вам поближе узнать Армению и полюбить ее. Вы получите уникальную возможность принять участие во всевозможных культурных мероприятиях, фестивалях, посетить древнейшие архитектурные памятники и природные достопримечательности, совершить экстремальные путешествия и восхождения, заняться зимними видами спорта, а также в рамках различных дегустационных туров познакомиться с уникальной армянской кухней.

Основными приоритетами нашего турагентства являются эффективная и правильная организация отдыха, полноценное информирование своих посетителей о существующих в Армении новых туристических направлениях, индивидуальный подход и внимание к каждому клиенту, ответственность, принципиальность и честность в работе сотрудников компании, а также максимально доступные и конкурентоспособные цены.

Наши Гиды

Avet

Привет, меня зовут Авет, опыт гида больше 4 лет. Именно тогда я начал представлять свою страну всем гостям своей страны. Армения - страна, которая заслуживает посещения. И моя честь будет сопровождать вас и делать все возмовное, чтобы вы наслаждались вашим пребыванием. Увидимся здесь. …

Лиана

Меня зовут Лиана. По специальности я международник. Очень люблю свою страну и люблю показывать ее гостям со всех концов света. Профессия гида меня привлекла именно тем, что позволяет совмещать работу с общением с новыми интересными людьми, дарить им частичку своего тепла. …