If you are an extreme lover and want to ride off-road, to conquer hard-to-reach paths and serpentines of the winding roads of Armenia, then you should choose outdoor activities, for example, buy a ticket to our jeep tours.

The comfortable SUVs will ride our experienced drivers who have undergone special trainings.

During jeep tours on off-road vehicles, you will make an unforgettable and fascinating journey through the most picturesque places of Armenia, overcome winding passes, conquer the steepest slopes. On your way you will meet beautiful waterfalls and caves, valleys and endless steppes, deep gorges, transparent lakes and the most ancient historical monuments, which are countless in Armenia. During the trip you will have a unique opportunity to see rare animals listed in the Red Book of Armenia: leopards, mouflons, bears, lynxes, etc.

We guarantee you quality service and incomparably low prices. The cost of our jeep tours includes transportation costs, professional guides, drinking water, as well as all the necessary staff for a break or picnic.

Dilijan - Agavnavank - Lake Gosh - Jukhtak monastery

  • groups Groups (2-18)
  • date Any Date
  • breakfast Breakfast
  • duration 6 - 7 hours
  • accommodation Accomodation

From 140 $

Tsaghkavank - Teghenyats Monastery - Bjni Fortress

  • groups Groups (2-6)
  • date Any Date
  • breakfast Breakfast
  • duration 1 day
  • accommodation Accomodation

From 130 $

Если вы экстремал и желаете прокатиться по бездорожью, покорить труднодоступные тропы и серпантины извилистых дорог Армении, то вам следует остановить свой выбор на активных видах отдыха, например, купить путевку на наши джип-туры.

 За рулем комфортабельных внедорожников будут опытные водители, прошедшие специальную подготовку. 

В ходе джип-туров на внедорожниках вы совершите незабываемое и безумно увлекательное путешествие по самым живописным местам Армении, преодолеете извилистые перевалы, покорите самые крутые склоны. На вашем пути повстречаются красивейшие водопады и пещеры, долины и бескрайние степи, глубокие ущелья, прозрачные озера и самые древние исторические памятники, которых в Армении бесчисленное множество. Во время поездки вам представится уникальная возможность увидеть редких животных, занесенных в Красную книгу Армении: леопардов, муфлонов, медведей, рысей и др.

Мы гарантируем вам качественный сервис и несравнимо низкие цены. В стоимость наших джип-туров включены расходы на транспорт, услуги профессиональных гидов, питьевая вода, а также все необходимые принадлежности для привала или пикника. 

Дилижан - Агавнаванк - Озеро Гош - монастырь Джухтак

  • groups Группы (2-18)
  • date Любая дата
  • breakfast Завтрак
  • duration 6 - 7 часов
  • accommodation Проживание

От 140 $

Часовня Цахкаванк - Монастырь Техеняц - Крепость Бжни

  • groups Группы (2-6)
  • date Любая дата
  • breakfast Завтрак
  • duration 1 день
  • accommodation Проживание

От 130 $